Annual General Meeting – 30 January 2020

The Suva Marathon Club would like to cordially invite all its members, past and present, and interested runners in Suva and Fiji, to attend the Annual General Meeting of the Club.

  • Venue: Event Lounge, ANZ Stadium, Suva
  • Date: Thursday 30 January 2020
  • Time 5.30pm

It would be fantastic to have many members of the Club join us!


  1. Welcome from President
  2. Opening remarks
  3. Apologies
  4. Approval of 2019 AGM Minutes
  5. Matters Arising from 2019 AGM Minutes
  6. Presentation of 2019 Accounts
  7. Adoption of 2019 Accounts
  8. Resignation of Management Board
  9. Election of 2020 Management Board
  10. Any other motions to be put to the AGM
  11. Close

Current Suva Marathon Club Management Board 2018-19

  • President Gina Houng Lee
  • Vice President Brian Hennessey
  • Treasurer Stuart Gow
  • Secretary Noeline Mallam
  • Immediate Past President Sandeep Narayan
  • Board member: Andra Whiteside
  • Board member: Kris Prasad
  • Board member: Bridget Kennedy

See you on the seawall running!!

Scroll to Top